Alex Morrow Books

The DI Alex Morrow books follow a Glasgow police detective through every level of the city, it's inhabitants and it's hidden dark places.

The Field of Blood

The Field of Blood is a British crime drama television series that first broadcast on BBC One on 8 May 2011. The series is an adaptation of Denise Mina's The Field of Blood set in 1982 and The Dead Hour. The first and second series each have two episodes.

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Denise Mina has adapted Steig Larsson's Millennium Trilogy books, featuring Lisbet Salander, as graphic novels for DC Comics.